My head is buried in NaNoWriMo this week, so I’ve not had time to come up with an interesting topic to write about. Instead I thought I’d share a few pretty nature photographs taken around the area I live in. Enjoy.

(Click photos to enlarge)

A single orange leaf clings to a twig

A Single Leaf

Yellow-orange fallen leaves collect in a circle below a partially bare tree

Shedding Tree

A few red berries on a slim, leafless twig

Red Berries

A traffic cone on its side against a tree on a wooded slope

Traffic Cone

Brown, brittle sycamore seeds on a leafless branch

Sycamore Seeds

A few red autumn leaves on a sapling

Autumn Leaves

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Creative Commons LicenceThe images in this post are original photographs by Chrissey Harrison and are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.

